:::jingle jingle jingle jingle:::

December 22, 2010

Oh drats! I left my USB chord for my Nikon in Seattle and can’t show you all the joyous Christmas-y fun I’ve been having in New York. Trust me, it’s been quite holly + jolly around these parts.

For example:

Bowling with friends for Shad + Amanda’s combo birthday.

(I scored a 76 and then a 109, so yeah, life is good.)

 

or

having this hedonistic ball of fur follow me around:

(sensor bar unavailable)

 

Even Christina Aguilera’s indulgent voice on my pandora.com Christmas radio station can’t get me down! Now if only I could do something about my broken knee thanks to Shad sling-shotting me across Bryant Park’s ice skating rink…  <– necessary ellipsis

Leave a Reply

